#DadChats

Studies show that men who have a community of support around them will be able to be more confidant and actively engaged as fathers.Two times a month, Fathering Together DadChat groups allow you to meet up with dads from around the world to connect, learn and grow as fathers.

Make new friendships and talk about the highs and lows of fatherhood in a safe and open environement where you can be you.

DadChat

8/12 at 4 PM PT/7 PM ET with Jeremy Roadruck of The Parenting Program

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcpdumhpjoqH9z503RsRFak6C69ZZmTCnd9

8/27 at 3 PM PT/6 PM ET with Outdoor Enthusiast Paul Humes

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0rdOyupzwqHdJcqFNIgMEGMmoAGwgDa710

9/16 at 6 PM PT/9 PM ET with United Methodist Pastor Matthew Kelley

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYrf-qhpzwrH92X_XXFWrmsxQ_9770-7UmC

join the fathering together newsletter list

Get news about our programs, events, communities as well as receive exclusive Fathering Together content you won't find anywhere else.